John Philip Excellence in Outreach Award

Cathy Zimmerman

Bookmobile Associate at Scott County (IA) Library

2020 ABOS President

Press Release

Ann Plazek

Outreach Services Manager at Medina County (OH) District Library

2017 ABOS President

Press Release 

Eletha Davis

Mobile Library Services Manager at Williamsburg Regional (VA) Library

2014 ABOS President

Press Release

To learn more about the John Philip Excellence in Outreach Award.

Outstanding Bookmobile Librarian Award

Jeri Gilham

Head of Outreach Services at Montrose Regional (CO) Library District

Press Release

To learn more about the Outstanding Bookmobile Librarian Award.

Rising Stars Award

EvaLyn Flores 

Early Literacy Outreach Specialist at Laramie County (WY) Library System

Press Release

Glenna Godinsky

Life Enrichment Liaison at Gail Borden (IL) Public Library District

Press Release

Rick Medrano

Outreach Librarian at High Plains (CO) Library District 

Press Release

To learn more about the Rising Stars Award.

Innovation in Outreach Programming Award

Erica Freudenberger

Farm-2-Library Program

The Southern Adirondack (NY) Library System

Press Release

To learn more about the Innovation in Outreach Programming Award.

Bernard Vavrek Scholarship

Traci Joy

San Jose State University

Press Release

To learn more about the Bernard Vavrek Scholarship.

Carol Hole Conference Attendance Award

  • Mary Beth Adams, Outreach Coordinator at Alamance County (NC) Public Libraries
  • Jessica Cantarero, Outreach Services Manager at Aurora (IL) Public Library
  • Katy Farrell, Manager of Mobile Services at Geauga County (OH) Public Library
  • Michelle Fernandez, Senior Librarian - Bookmobile (Bronx) at New York (NY) Public Library
  • Lesley Garrett, Bookmobile Coordinator at McCracken County (KY) Public Library
  • Heather Harrison, Library Supervisor II/Supervisor of Mobile Services at Sacramento (CA) Public Library
  • Tamara Hurst, Outreach Assistant (Library to You at Olathe (KS) Public Library
  • Nicole Klein, Community Engagement Librarian at Cobb County (GA) Public Library System
  • Jenn Koetz, Bookmobile Operator at Brown County (WI) Library
  • Sarah Lucero, Programming and Outreach Assistant at Nicholas P. Sims (TX) Library
  • Diana Marthey, Youth Services Librarian at Akron-Summit County (OH) Public Library
  • Kathleen Montgomery, Outreach Manager at Charleston County (SC) Public Library
  • Heather Ogilvie, Outreach Librarian at Northwest Regional (FL) Library System
  • Anne Rhodes, Outreach Librarian at Mansfield/Richland County (OH) Public Library
  • Jennifer Siron, Senior Librarian at Los Angeles (CA) Public Library

To learn more about the Carol Hole Conference Attendance Award.

NNLM All of Us Health Outreach Award

  • Diane Brunson
  • Katie Ball
  • Aaron Smith
  • Sharon Coronado
  • Marcia Siehr
  • Bridget O'Donnell
  • Nancy Kishpaugh
  • Laura Cashell
  • Marlan Brinkley
  • Claire Williams

To learn more about the NNLM All of Us Health Outreach Award.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software