Brittany Peacock, President

Chair, Conference Planning

Lori Berezovsky, Past President

Chair, Nominations Committee

Davenport Public Library, Iowa

Salina Public Library, Kansas


Jenn Koetz, Vice-President-President Elect

Chair, Continuing Education Committee

Co-Chair, Conference Programs Committee

Karen Bradley, Treasurer

Chair, Finance Committee

Chair, Conference Programs Committee

Brown County Library, Wisconsin

Arapahoe Libraries, Colorado

Brooke Bahnsen, Past Treasurer

Chair, Zoom

Co-Chair, Finance Committee

Stephanie Mayeux, Secretary

Co-Chair, Communications Committee

Cook Memorial Public Library District, Illinois


Ascension Parish Library, Louisiana


Board Member at Large

Chair,  Committee

Danielle Carlton, Board Member at Large

Chair, Communications Committee 

Union County Library, North Carolina

Kassy Trejo, Board Member at Large

Chair, Awards Committee

Chair, Technology Committee

Wayne Keith, Board Member at Large

Co-Chair, Technology Committee

Evanston Public Library, Illinois

Franklin County Public Library, Virginia

Cristina Reyes, Board Member at Large

Chair, BOIR - (Bookmobile/Outreach Information Repository) 

Kim Jones, Board Member at Large

Chair, Membership Committee; Co-Chair, Awards Committee

Utah State Library Division, Utah


Chemung County Library District, New York


Cathy Zimmerman, Executive Director

Vendor Coordinator; Chair, Long-Range Planning Committee

Association of Bookmobile and Outreach Services


Learn more about the Board of Directors and how you could become part of the team!

Questions may be directed to Lori Berezovsky, 2023 ABOS Past President, at pastpresident@abos-outreach.com.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software